Master Review by Filmi craft Arun | Vijay | Vijay Sethupathi | Lokesh Kanagaraj

12/01/2021 को प्रकाशित
#MasterReview
#MasterReviewTamil
#Master
#Masterfilm
#MasterPongal
#Filmicraft
Master is a 2021 Indian Tamil-language action-thriller film directed by Lokesh Kanagaraj.The film stars Vijay and Vijay Sethupathi, with Malavika Mohanan, Arjun Das, Andrea Jeremiah and Shanthanu Bhagyaraj in supporting roles.
To support our Channel - Click "Join" Button near "Subscribe" Button to become a Member of Filmi craft Family, if you wish. To know more about "Join Button", pls. click the following link - inplans.info/first/oNG3yGGv0recoIk/v-iy.
Subscribe to my channel at - inplans.info
Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com
On Facebook - filmi.craft.7
On Twitter - filmicraft
On Instagram - filmicraft
To download Movie Subtitles, pls. refer the video - inplans.info/first/nJWbt5htm8ejgWw/v-iy

टिप्पणियाँ

  • Dear Viewers !! Watch out the latest interesting video uploaded in our New Channel "Filmi Craft Corner" using the link given below. Expecting your support as always. Check out the video on America's Most Haunted Hospital till date - inplans.info/first/o8vNyaOAz6-yZ58/v-iy Yours Arun (Filmi craft)

    • @filmicraft felt resemblance of vijay anthony thimru pidichavan.

    • You are the perfect movie reviewer, keep it up bro✨⚡

    • Unga video va trending la paakuradhuku romba happy a irukku

    • கண்டிப்பாக bro 🤗❤️, happy pohipongal arun Anna

  • Why there is one love song in this movie? Sir...

  • Master is mass iam thalapathy Vijay fan

  • Bro padam lokesh kanagaraj padam mathiri ila aana bigila vida nalla padam

  • very good bro...honest review...keep it up

  • Sir scam 1992 Oct 19 2020 intha padam april 2020 release aagavendiyathu how can you compare both

    • Neenga innum neriya valaranum. Cinema industry ya pathi innum neriya therinjukanum neenga.

  • Anyone felt resemblance of vijay anthony thimru pidichavan.....

  • Super review bro❤️👍

  • Bro master background score mix la feb la finish panitanga but scam 1992 release panadhey October la dha ..... So copy onnum kedayadhu

  • Bro Behind the enemies line (2002) movie review podunga

  • Movie nallathan eruku

  • The worst direction on the universe. Vijay is misused. Kora kuthu noise creator music is also the worst as usual. Vijay should never work with this team again.

  • Watched all your movies in the last 2 week's 😂😂. All your movies reviews are genuine 🔥🔥🔥Not sure you're getting views like blue shirt, 🐼. You're the number & best reviewer in Tamil 👍👍🔥🔥🔥 Continue the good work 🔥🔥

    • 🙏🙏❤️❤️

  • Bro scam 1992 October Month than release aayi irukku but master april month eh release aaga vendiyathu in case Master first release aayi iruntha enna solliruppinga

    • @Filmi craft as your follower ah kekuren copy apdingurathukkuna oru point sollunga valid ah nan understand pannikuren

    • Neenga innum cinema industry pathi neriya therinjukanum thambi.

  • Boss.. neenga predict panlanaa dhaan aacharyam!!!! You are an all rounder

  • Cut copy paste music Anna 😂

  • Ji padam mokka ji...

  • 100% honest review 👏👏👏

  • Ennadhu....SCAM 1992 BGM ha VJS ku Theme Music.....hahahaha semma comedy bro. SCAM 1992 Streaming from 09-10-2020 , but MASTER movie was ready by April 2020 for release.

    • Neenga neriya innum kathukanum bro. Ungaluku innum cinema industry pathi theriyala.

  • Scam 1992 release date October but master actual release date April 9 How did you compare master villan bgm to scam 1992 bgm... 😂😂Master was released in pongal bcz of lock down

    • @Filmi craft ok bro I will learn you Should know think before you speak

    • U should grow bro. U don't know anything about Cinema Industry.

  • Padam romba average dhan. Very poor editing.

  • U saying, wats on my mind... good review anne, keep it up, from 🇲🇾 malaysia

    • 🙏🙏❤️❤️

  • Mgr pallandu valhga is much better than this boring movie

  • 👍

  • Good review...Yes it's true ...👌👌👌👌👌💐💐

  • Padam innaikku thaan paathen nalla thaan irruku ana negative review kudukkuranga

  • Honest Review 👍👍👍👍👍👍

  • Super na

  • Nallathane irku bro yen ipdi negative vimarsanam panringa genral audience um positive than solranga niga ipdi vimarsanam panathu varthama irku

    • @Filmi craft good job

    • This is your opinion and that's my opinion. That's all.

  • Dear Mr. Arun - Very neutral review. Only point you missed was "violence" - too much. both Hero and villain beat / kill so many people. When there is problem not clear why people can't go to police instead come to so called Hero? Police force is degraded - they allow so many thugs to hit the hero? really pathetic. But overall - movie was not great - your review was great

  • real hero sethupathi rocks his role and will forever, he is thereal master

  • $tory is gud But screenplay la twistt illa Vijy na & Sethu na Both'S performance super🔥

  • Expectations illama padam patha nallardhurkum👍

  • Padam OTT release panama theater release aanade theaters again strong akuraduku dha inda padathoda collection base panni dha next vara pora movies um thairyama release panuvanga

  • Blue satta maran Mari Anna black t shirt arun 🤣🤣🤣 🔥

  • Scam 1992 bgm Ku munnadiye Bhavani bgm ready panniachu bro small mistake

    • Ohh ok bro neenga Enna copy nu sonnalum Anirudh market kila erangathu adhu enaku Nalla theriyum

    • Neenga innum neriya cinema la therinjukanum bro.

  • Yes correct review bro

  • Review is honest but he too know what will be delivered from big star movies. As our audience expectations are high hope some different moviz from kollywood. This kind of neat reviews will surely help to understand audience if cinema industrians watch . After long time i enjoy watching the cool vijay

  • SCAM Epo release achu 2,3 month before But master april 2020 laye vara vendiya padam aprom epdida copy agum 🙄 Actually its coincidence that's it.....

  • This story Slightly reminds me of Vijay Antony’s Thimirupudichavan

  • Indha padam promotion adhigama pannathukku kaaranam theatre ku audience varanum nu thaan, just to revive the theatres after a long time. Athanaala thaan adhigamaana theatre la release pannanga

  • 4:00 antha kathaapathirangal padathula illanna padame illaye.. general public kkum padam nalla padam than..

  • Scam 1992 came only 3 months before but the movie was finished 8 months ago, so that was not a remix that is just a type of that music coincidence

  • 👌👌✌

  • Neengal ott release padangal matrrum English movie padangal mattum, review seythal ungalukkunu oru thanithanmai erukkum🎉

  • i didn't watch the movie yet... however I rely on your review based on your past reviews 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • Super boss.......

  • Super bor

  • Sir please review the trailer of Kannada movie hero, which is trending No 1

  • Correct review

  • Honestly speaking, one time watchable.. If they trim the timing 3hr to 2.20 hr.. Definitely felt not lagging.. But totally vijay and Vijay sethupathi done excellent acting.. Finally i wud like to say no proper interesting screenplay.. I agree it is tailored made story.. Overall movie Ok Ok.. I like vijay this movie very much..

  • Film bore bro... Disappointed

  • Filmi craft review is correct trustable..

  • Very very honest review bossu 😎

  • 1:45 vjs ode bgm eppaiyo pottadhu and andha padam april 9 2020 kku release aayrikka vendiyadh, scam 1992 webserie april 2020 kappuram dhaan release aatchu. Summa edho sollanummnu sollaadheenge

    • 😂😂 Theriyala ah summa irunga boss. Nethu release aana music ah innaiku add panni naalaiku padatha reease pannalam.

  • All reviewers should learn from filmicraft like how to review movie..👍👍👍

  • Thalaiva mass 💥 master review 1lakh + views🎉🎉👏

  • உண்மையில் தளபதியின் படங்களில் மிகவும் வித்யாசமான படம் வேறலெவல்

  • Master படம் மத்த விஜய் படங்களை விட இந்தப்படம் தனித்தும் எனக்கு புடிச்சி இருந்துச்சு. Mr. விஜய் அவர்கள் இந்தமாதிரி படங்களை நடிக்கலாம?? இல்லை அட்லீ okay அ? பதில் plz

  • Average I'll a bro

  • Oru 2 varusam kalichu pasagala thirutha soluvoma

  • Nega solra mathiri illa arun

  • Padam mokka thaan

  • தமிழில் கதை பஞ்சம் இருக்கு.எதோ படம் நடித்து 100 கோடி வாங்கிட்டு ஜாலியாக நடிகர்கள் உள்ளனர். ரசிகன் தான் ஏமாளி...200 ரூபாய் கொடுத்து ,உள்ளே 200 ரூபாய் செலவு செய்து ஏழையாய் தான் இருக்க போகிரோம். இணையத்தில் வெளியிட விஜய் ரொம்ப பிகு வேறு பண்ணி கொண்டு இருந்தார்

  • Ithae oru korean/hollywood/bollywood movie irunthu irunthuchi na anna review ah pottu iruka maatanga nu nenaikiran...

  • Apo Enga thala vjs tha pariya mass ah 😍😍😍😍😍😍🤩🤩🤩

  • 100% ture and gentle review boss.

  • Review ♥️♥️♥️

  • Great review. Can you do a review on Cobra teaser

  • Nalla padama nalla illatha padamma Paakallamma paakakudatha

  • Super 💀💀💀

  • Scam 92 ku munnadiye master finished...🙄🙄🙄

    • Aniruth avlo kevalam ila bro...

    • But we can do re recording whenever we need. Even one week before release.

  • Super

  • Anna you said , Padathukaga vijay and vjs Ella Evangalukaga padamunu.. That Crt Anna.. Yenga affectanadhu vijay or vijay fan's Ella!! Lokesh kanagarajum and yena Mari avaruku erukura kodi rasigargal than 💔💔💔💔

  • Straight forward and Genuine review 👍🏾

  • Nice Anna,, இனிய பொங்கல் நல் வாழ்த்துக்கள்

  • இனிய தமிழ் புத்தாண்டு வாழ்த்துக்கள் அருன் அண்ணா 👍

  • 4:02 Bro well known actors ah irundha padam fulla varuma? Suppose new face ah irundha yarum kanduka maatanga known face na movie fulla varum nu ellarum mind la fix panni vachi irukanga ( Inno sila peru andha cat pet nu kuda purinjikama edhuku iruku nu kekuranga 😑😑😑 )

  • 1st 20 minutes VJS flashback laam 💥💥

  • உங்க ரெவியூகு தான் waiting

  • Udhayam movie Nagarjuna hero raguvaran villain in and as bhavani.Hero with college friends.Drctd by my fav R.G.V. remastered as master.,😀

  • I think nenga thaan genuine reviewer. Oruvara uyrithiyo ila thalthiyo pesala.. padatha maatum thaan pesi irukinga.. blue satti madri personal a yaraium pesala .. I always like your videos

  • It's a action film..... But there is no Guns and Gunshot Scenes.....

  • Sema smart review

  • Bro unga review yaro negatives mattum edit panni fb la yevano upload panitan Theava illatha coments llam varuthu anga Copyright claim panni block pannunga

  • Honest review brother🔥

  • படம் ஆரம்பிச்ச முதல் சீனிலேயே லோகேஷ் கனகராஜ் ஒரு வலுவான message சொல்லிட்டார். வாவ்...ன்னு stun ஆகிட்டேன்...நீங்களும் தியேட்டரில் பாருங்க அப்போ தான் அந்த மேஜிக் புரியும்..."நான் தான் முகேஷ்'ன்னு ஆரம்பிச்சி, குட்கா போதை பொருளால் முகேஷ் என்கிற வில்லன் செத்ததை" சும்மா நச்சுன்னு வச்சி தெறிக்க விட்டுருப்பார்...குறிப்பா "முகேஷ் மூக்குல tube வச்சி படம் தொடங்கும் அந்த first shot"...உலக சினிமா என்று கூட சொல்லலாம்.... hats off லோகேஷ்...

  • Fact...vjs illa na....padam mokka

  • i love your honest reviews and your way of reviewing

  • நேர்மையானவர்கள் எதற்கும் அஞ்ச மாட்டார்கள்.. உங்கள் review மிக சரியாக உள்ளது.. அனிருத் coppy cat from 1992 சொன்னீர்கள் என்ன ஒரு புள்ளி விவரம்.. சிறப்பு அண்ணா

  • ARU BRO I watched the movie today matinee show after u reviewed, but did not told positives in the movie. 1. Vijay settled acting, like in kaththi kathirasaen role 2. Kavalan 3. Thuppaki & In master he tried differently ( no unnecessary punch etc.. he lived as jd why u did not told? Coming to vijay சேதுபதி acting is perfect ( villan type). Comedy scenes worked well in this movie From vijay TO POOVIYAR. I liked the climax fight vijay mannerism. I SEENED NLY DRAWBACK is movie length & Andrea character use pannirandha nallarndhukkum. Finally its worth watchable. I accept when compare to Lokesh previous movies this movie is little bit down. My perception.

  • sariyaka sonninga ARUN SIR PERFECT REVIEW...

  • 2021 Happy Pongal

  • Naanum apdidaan nenechen, VJS bgm vs Scam 1992

  • இந்த மொக்க படத்துக்கா இவ்ளோ buildup

  • 6.5

  • உலக சினிமா பார்கும் நமக்கு நிச்சயமாக இந்த மாறி படம் பிடிக்க வாய்ப்பு இல்ல...

  • உண்மை சொல்லுங்க ...

  • Anyway il watch it at least 4-5 times tats for Oly love towards THALAPATHY 🔥♥️

  • Bro as a Vijay fan rombo disappointed... Indha story normal director panitikla lagging screenplay n andha kaalthu story.. konjo kuda emotions scene's Ella emote awle bro.. unlike others films like katthi thuppakki theri mersal recenta bigil.... Nightella thoongame vere poi paatha😏 disappointed... No more lokesh I'm 10 times more happy with atleee portraying thalapthy.